Stories of the Earth

Stories of the Earth are 8 tales that evoke the meaning of the seasons that make up the Wheel of the Year.  And Elana Gibeault has created beautiful illustrations for each seasonal story. 

Stories go to the heart of the matter.  And these tales take you to the symbolic meaning of each of the 8 seasonal gateways of the Wheel of the Year: Winter Solstice, Imbolc/Candlemas, Spring Equinox, Beltane, Summer Solstice, Lammas, Mabon/Autumn Equinox and Samhain/Halloween.

A perfect gift for yourself and your loved ones.
It's now available in different e-book formats

Amazon Kindle: Here

Barnes & Noble: Here

Apple Store: Here

Kobo: Here

Scribd: Here

Page Foundary: Here